Board of Directors

  • Dr. Nida Chenagtsang, Medical Director
  • Tam Nguyen, MD, Executive Director

Head Office Team

(Our Head Office Team is affectionately referred to as HOT.)

HOT Heads

  • Thurid Koester, Head of SKI Administration
  • Jacqueline Yu, Head of SKI Activities
  • Jens Tönnemann, MD, Head of Medical Education
  • Jason Whitlow, Head of SKI Connections
  • Christiana Polites, Head of Drangsong
  • Anastazja Holečko, MD, Sowa Rigpa Journal
  • Drukmo Gyal, Sorig Tours
  • Mui Siang Ng, Finance
  • Philipp Fuchs, MD, Sorig News

A list of our Organizers, Teachers & Guides, and Practitioners is coming soon...